The Frédérique Moinard Memorial Scholarship


After careful review of all essays, the Alliance Française d’Austin Scholarship Committee has reached its final decision and is pleased
to announce the laureates in the 2012 Frédérique Moinard Memorial Scholarship essay competition.
Award recipients will be recognized on January 17, at a special Alliance Française d’Austin party.


Laureates Category A

• First Place        $800

  Margaret Conyngham, UT

• Second Place    $600

  Sandra Rasberry, UT



Laureates Category B

• First Place       $800

  Lauren Miller, ACC


• Second Place   $600
 Tyler Abbot, UT